Contact Us

 

The Jewish Federation of Southern New Jersey

1301 Springdale Road, Suite 200, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003

 

Phone: 856.751.9500

Fax: 856.751.1697

Email: jewishfederation@jfedsnj.org

  • Organizations

Executive Staff

Jennifer Dubrow Weiss, Chief Executive Officer: jweiss@jfedsnj.org or ext. 1172

 

Janet S. Smith, CPA, Chief Financial Officer: jsmith@jfedsnj.org or ext. 1222

Finance Department

Janet S. Smith, Chief Financial Officer: jsmith@jfedsnj.org or ext. 1222

Development

Lisa Welsch, Chief Advancement Officer: lwelsch@jfedsnj.org

Center for Impact & Innovation

Ronit Boyd, Director for the Center of Impact & Innovation: rboyd@jfedsnj.org or ext. 1188

Marketing & Communications

Karen Bray-Pollak, Director of Marketing & Communications: kbray@jfedsnj.org or ext. 1185

Operations

Deena Sherman, Director of Operations: dsherman@jfedsnj.org or ext. 1233

Office Administration

Andi Goldman, Operations Manager: agoldman@jfedsnj.org or ext. 1209

Human Resources

Tonia Harmon Lloyd, Human Resources Director: tlloyd@jfedsnj.org or ext. 1210